Us women are known for carrying around “everything but the kitchen sink” in our purses.  So, I thought it would be fun if we all dug into our purses and shared with eachother what we lug around everyday!  Sorry guys, you are left out of this one!  (unless of course you are the kind of guy who carries a “man purse”  LOL! )  I’ll start…

As of this morning I have in my purse…

My cellphone, my wallet, tums, 3 tubes of lipstick, kleenex, purell, various coupons and receipts, a baggie of “tummy tuneup”, 4 pens, my car keys, a check book, a broken earring, my daughters hair clips, digital camera,a Jeremy Camp CD, cough drops, and various change floating around in the bottom!   That’s it! 

What’s in your purse?  Let me know in the comments!  Oh, and I look just like this model! LOL!  🙂

