Repost from last Christmas! Enjoy!

Here’s a really cute song my nieces, Madison and Haley, wrote to the tune of Twelve Days of Christmas!

On the first day of Christmas my lunch lady gave to me, a bean and cheese burrito!

On the second day of Christmas my lunch lady gave to me, two crunchy tacos and a bean and cheese burrito!

On the third day of Christmas my lunch lady gave to me, three hot churros, two crunchy tacos, and bean and cheese burrito!

On the fourth day of Christmas my lunch lady gave to me, four scoops of mush, three hot churros, two crunchy tacos, and a bean and cheese burrito!

On the fifth day of Christmas my lunch lady gave to me, five grilled cheese, four scoops of mush, three hot churros, two crunchy tacos, and a bean and cheese burrito!

On the sixth day of Christmas my lunch lady gave to me, six cups of milk, five grilled cheese, four scoops of mush, three hot churros, two crunchy tacos, and bean and cheese burrito.

On the seventh day of Christmas my lunch lady gave to me, seven chocolate cookies, six cups of milk, five grilled cheese, four scoops of mush, three hot churros, two crunchy tacos and bean and cheese burrito!

On the eighth day of Christmas my lunch lady gave to me, eight chicken nuggets, seven chocolate cookies, six cups of milk, five grilled cheese, four scoops of mush, three hot churros, two crunchy tacos, and a bean and burrito!

On the ninth day of Christmas my lunch lady gave to me, nine frozen yogurts, eight chicken nuggets, seven chocolate cookies, six cups of milk, five grilled cheese, four scoops of mush, three hot churros, two crunchy tacos and a bean and cheese burrito!

On the tenth day of Christmas my lunch lady gave to me, ten squishy peaches, nine frozen yogurts, eight chicken nuggets, seven chocolate cookies, six cups of milk, five grilled cheese, four scoops of mush, three hot churros, two crunchy tacos, and a bean and cheese burrito!

On the eleventh day of Christmas my lunch lady gave to me, eleven greasy pizzas, ten squishy peaches, nine frozen yogurts, eight chicken nuggets, seven chocolate cookies, six cups of milk, five grilled cheese, four scoops of mush, three hot churros, two crunchy tacos, and bean and cheese burrito!

On the twelfth day of Christmas my lunch lady gave to me, twelve mushy cupcakes, eleven greasy pizzas, ten squishy peaches, nine frozen yogurts, eight chicken nuggets, seven chocolate cookies, six cups of milk, five grilled cheese, four scoops of mush, three hot churros, two crunchy tacos, and bean and cheese burrito!

Merry Christmas!

