red-and-white-chair-n-lil-blue-flowers1Ok, maybe some of you have been wondering what I’ve been up to! Well, unfortunately my family has been hit by a nasty flu bug, so I’ve been busy helping them get better (and myself too).   You might be interesed in knowing that raspberry Emergen-C is awesome! I could drink it all day long, but then OD on vitamin C! 🙂

Also, I haven’t been posting to this blog because I am working on a  new blog! Yes, I am starting a political blog!  I think it should be ready by the end of the week!  Don’t worry, I am keeping this blog.  But I wanted to start a political blog where I can vent all my frustrations about the new O-bummer administration and keep you all up to date on the latest political happenings!

So stay tuned for my new political blog! I am excited about it!

Blessings!